November 2020

Friday 27th - Saturday 28th
Texa - Kolo Festival

Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/attendee/tZAvduqpqjsqHtNPIMX5pfV62_6W1V8YWRx9/ics?user_id=dYQNQ0KbRTaVXTq2LzL7rQ
Please note that the events start at 10:00am PST (12:00 PM CST) on Thursday.
From Friday to Sunday the events will start at 08:00 AM PST (10:00 AM CST).
Same link will be used for all events, except the evening parties.
Please submit any questions to: texakolo2020@gmail.com For more information and details about KOLO FESTIVAL : www.kolofestival.org For more information and details about TEXAS CAMP : www.tifd.org

May 2021

Exact Date to Be Determined
California Folk Dance Federation's
Statewide Festival
860 Western Ave, Petaluma, CA 94952